Jay Brannan – Beautifully

Imagem

Jay Brannan was born in 1982 and after moving to Los Angeles to become an actor, he decided to live in New York City and start making music in 2003.

With a unique voice, he was a YouTube celebrity making acoustic covers and his own songs after starred in a very polemic sex scene in the movie called Shortbus [2006], which also featured his own songs. Famous for making really good shows with funny talk and alone in the stage with just his guitar, Jay will probably get famous with his folk-melancholic songs.

He just released his third album, Rob Me Blind, already with 2 singles (Beautifully and The Spanglish Song) and started touring.

Similar artists: A Fine Franzy, Peter Bradley Adams, Jason Reeves, Missy Higgins, Chris Garneau

Go ahead for more about Jay Brannan:

FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE iTUNES SPOTIFY LAST.FM MYSPACE SOUNDCLOUD WIKIPEDIA
Official website

7 responses to “Jay Brannan – Beautifully

  1. Someone necessarily assist to make significantly posts I might state.
    This is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual submit extraordinary.
    Wonderful activity!

  2. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting!
    I actually enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back sometime soon.
    I want to encourage continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  3. Its like you read my mind! You appear to
    know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful
    blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  4. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  5. I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

Write here